Hotel

Hotel Villa Nikoletta

Hotel Villa "Nikoletta" Bukovel is a modern Ukrainian ski resort Bukovel, and would be the best choice for your rest and work! Perfect service, perfect location and modern technology will create unforgettable memories of your stay in Bukovel! Built in 2009 and recently renovated, the hotel meets the highest standards of hospitality. Its situation on the driveway Bukovel provides free entrance and relaxed holiday atmosphere.

Scenery around the hotel is breathtaking, an oasis of peace, but at the same time close to the resort Bukovel. It is a few minutes from the main ski lifts, making our villa - the hotel is very convenient to your family vacation in Bukovel. Unique architecture and attention to detail combined with outstanding comfort rooms completes the full picture of this mesta.Nashim guests we offer 40 comfortable rooms that are perfect for a romantic holiday and business trips. Interiors in the spirit of local color and national Ukrainian Romanian classics made by modern hotel standards. Three junior suites and two suites, each of which is beautifully decorated in a modern style, where you can really feel comfortable. There are rooms both with one king size bed and a twin, twin. All rooms are equipped with bathroom with shower. All the accommodation we offer you wireless wi-fi internet access, air conditioning, digital TV.

In certain categories of the rooms have a refrigerator. For your convenience, allocated parking for 30 cars on site «Nikoletta» Bukovel. We offer you a wide range of additional services, corporate events including perfect conference service with modern technical equipment. Our conference room will undertake your business events and special events at the highest level!

Our cozy restaurant and a summer terrace open to the guests the variety of mouthwatering dishes of Ukrainian and European cuisine. A team of hotel «Nikoletta» Bukovel care about the comfort and harmony of your holiday! The main advantage of the hotel villas «Nikoletta» - proximity to downtown and Bukovelya best slopes and lifts, allowing you to visit all the descents and all Bukovel. In the neighborhood convenient transportation. For example, only 5 minutes drive to the center takes Bukovelya.

We have created the perfect place to stay in the Ukrainian Carpathians. Villa hotel «Nikoletta» - is a kind of island, retains the unique spirit of the Romanian and Ukrainian hospitality, where you are always welcome.

Welcome to the Hotel «Nikoletta» in Bukovel!

We offer

The best holiday in Bukovel for the whole family.

Hotel

The Villa "Nikoletta" hotel in Bukovel is located in the ski resort of Bukovel in the village of Polyanitsa. We offer 56 comfortable rooms

Restaurant

Here you will meet a high level of service and excellent cuisine. The restaurant has very tasty dishes of Romanian and Ukrainian cuisine.

Sauna

By your numerous requests over the summer, we have built a sauna with a swimming pool that can accommodate up to 6 people.

Pool

By your numerous requests over the summer, we have built a swimming pool that can accommodate up to 20 people. Enjoy the opportunity to swim in the pool with clean Carpathian water.

Winter holidays in Bukovel

The Bukovel Ski Complex offers a variety of services and entertainment to winter sports enthusiasts. All conditions for family and children's rest are created here.

Summer holidays in Bukovel

In summer, walking and horse-riding, tennis courts, mountain bikes are in demand. And at the same time, the prices for hotel rooms are three times less than in winter.

3D TOUR

Do YOU HAVE ALL ALL THE QUESTIONS?

Call us

Возникли вопросы или хотите уточнить детали? Наши менеджеры с радостью помогут вам в этом. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами по информации, указанной ниже: +38(073)273-0103 - Бронювання +38(067)273-0103 – Адміністратор +38(097)565-8252 – Олена +38(067)367-8880 – Іван +38(067)905-9398 – Аня

Send us an Email

Can't call us? Try emailus us. We'll respond to it right away. reception@nikoletta.biz

We are on Google Maps

You can also find us on their own on the map by clicking on this link Google maps bukovel

Отель Вилла Nikoletta

Отель вилла «Nikoletta» в Буковеле находится в современном украинском горнолыжном курорте Буковель, и станет лучшим выбором для Вашего отдыха и работы! Безупречный сервис, удачное расположение отеля и современные технологии создадут незабываемые впечатления о Вашем пребывании в Буковель! Построен в 2009 году и недавно реконструированный, отель соответствует высоким стандартам гостеприимства. Удачное расположение гостиницы на подъездной дороге Буковеля обеспечивает свободный подъезд и непринужденную атмосферу отдыха.

Пейзажами вокруг отеля захватывает дух, оазис тишины, но в то же время близко к центру курорта Буковель. Это в нескольких минутах от основных подъемников, делает нашу виллу — отель очень удобно Вашего семейного отдыха в Буковеле. Уникальная архитектура и внимание к каждой детали в сочетании с выдающимся комфортом номеров завершает полное изображение этого места.Нашим гостям мы предлагаем 40 комфортабельных номеров, которые идеально подходят как для романтического отдыха, так и для делового визита. Интерьеры в духе местного национального украинского колорита и румынской классики выполнены по современным гостиничным стандартам. Три полу люксы и два люкса, каждый из которых прекрасно оформлен, в современном стиле, где вы действительно можете почувствовать комфорт. Есть номера как с одной большой двуспальной кроватью, так и с двумя раздельными, односпальными. Все номера оборудованы ванной комнатой с душевой кабиной. Во всех категориях номеров мы предлагаем Вам беспроводной wi-fi доступ в интернет, кондиционеры, цифровое телевидение.

В отдельных категориях номеров есть холодильник. Для вашего удобства отведено парковку на 30 машин на территории отель «Nikoletta» в Буковеле. Мы предложим Вам широкий спектр дополнительных услуг, проведение корпоративов в том числе безупречный конференц-сервис с современным техническим оборудованием. Наш конференц-зал обеспечит проведение Ваших деловых мероприятий и торжественных событий на высшем уровне!

Наш уютный ресторан и летняя терраса откроют перед гостями многообразие аппетитных блюд украинской, и европейской кухонь. А коллектив отель «Nikoletta» в Буковеле позаботится о комфорте и гармонии Вашего отдыха! Основное преимущество отель виллы «Nikoletta» — близость к центру Буковеля и лучшим спускам и подъемникам, что позволяет посетить все имеющиеся спуски и все Буковель. По соседству удобная транспортная развязка. Например, всего 5 минут занимает проезд в центр Буковеля.

Мы создали для Вас идеальное место для отдыха в Украинских Карпатах. Отель- вилла «Nikoletta» — это своеобразный островок, сохраняет неповторимый дух украинского и румынского гостеприимства, где Вам всегда рады.

Добро пожаловать в отель «Nikoletta» в Буковеле !

Мы предлагаем

Лучший отдых в Буковеле для всей семьи.

Отель

Отель вилла «Nikoletta» в Буковеле находится в горнолыжном курорте Буковеля с. Поляниця. Мы предлагаем 56 комфортабельных номеров

Ресторан

Здесь вас встретит высокий уровень сервиса и отличная кухня. В ресторане очень вкусные блюда румынской и украинской кухни.

Сауна

По вашим многочисленным просьбам за лето мы построили Сауну с бассейном, которая может в себе вместить до 6 человек.

Басейн

По вашим многочисленным просьбам за лето мы построили бассейн, который может в себе вместить до 20 человек. Насладитесь возможностью поплавать в бассейне с чистой Карпатской водой.

Отдых зимой в Буковеле

Горнолыжный комплекс Буковель предлагает разнообразные услуги и развлечения любителям зимнего спорта. Здесь созданы все условия для семейного и детского отдыха.

Отдых летом в Буковеле

Летом здесь пользуются спросом пешеходные и конные прогулки, теннисные корты, горные велосипеды. И при этом цены на номера в отелях в три раза меньше, чем в зимний период.

3D ТУР

У ВАС ВСЕ ЕЩЕ ОСТАЛИСЬ ВОПРОСЫ?

Позвоните Нам

Возникли вопросы или хотите уточнить детали? Наши менеджеры с радостью помогут вам в этом. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами по информации, указанной ниже: +38(067)273-0103 – Адміністратор +38(097)565-8252 – Олена +38(067)367-8880 – Іван +38(067)905-9398 – Аня

Отправить нам Email

Не можете позвонить нам? Попробуйте написать нам Email. Мы ответим на него сразу. reception@nikoletta.biz

Мы на картах Google

Вы также сможете найти нас самостоятельно на карте, перейдя по этой ссылке Google maps Буковель