Listen to what our customers say about Villa «Nikoletta» in Bukovel:

  • Simply class!

    Cleanliness in the rooms, the frequency of cleaning - almost every day, towels - every 3 days. From the room nothing was missing. Decent swimming pool with sauna. Availability WIFI. None this week breakfast is not repeated (breakfast is included in one dish, bread, butter, tea). Friendly staff. Always go forward. Comfortable rooms, convenient parking and yard.

    Michael P, Ukraine — January, 2013
  • Everything is wonderful

    The hotel is gorgeous, everything is fine. Many thanks to all the staff!

    Inya, Ukraine — February , 2013
  • Best hotel to stay in is not expensive Bukovele

    Rested at this hotel 3 years in a row (2011,2012,2013), every once in February. often went by from 3 to 9 persons (age 20-25 years). and before every trip searched many options for hotels, weighed the pros and cons. (more…)

    Andrew, Russia — December, 2012
  • Comfortable and cozy

    Comfortable, cozy, clean, good service and the food. The staff is pleasant.

    George W., Ukraine — December, 2012
  • Rest of 10 people on Bukovele

    Located not far from the ski lifts, those who want to take cheap sky-pass can easily walk around in the morning for them - In bad weather, on any car you can easily drive there because the hotel is near the road - there are plenty of places parkovachnyh - normal kitchen, prices are pleasantly surprised - there is a place for storage and drying equipment

    Nikolay, Ukraine — January, 2013

Share This

Послушайте, что говорят наши клиенты о Вилла «Nikoletta» в Буковеле:

 
 
  • Просто класс!

    Чистота в номерах, частота уборки — почти каждый день, смена полотенец — раз в 3 дня. Из номера ничего не пропало. Неплохая сауна с бассейном. Наличие WIFI. За неделю ни один завтрак не повторился(в завтрак входит 1 блюдо, хлеб, масло, чай). Приветливый персонал. Всегда идут навстречу. Уютные номера, удобный двор для парковки а/м

     
    Михаил П, Украина — Январь, 2013
  • Все замечательно

    Отель великолепный, все замечательно. Всему персоналу огромное спасибо!!!

     
    Иня, Украина — Февраль, 2013
  • Лучший отель для не дорого отдыха в Буковеле

    Отдыхал в этом отеле 3 года подряд (2011,2012,2013), каждый раз в феврале. постоянно ездили компанией от 3-х до 9-ти человек (возраст 20-25 лет). и каждый раз перед поездкой просматривали много вариантов гостиниц, взвешивали все за и против. (далее…)

     
    Андрей, Россия — Декабрь, 2012
  • Комфортно и уютно

    Комфортно, уютно, чисто, обслуживание и питание хорошее. Обслуживающий персонал приятен.

     
    Юрий Ш., Украина — Декабрь, 2012
  • Отдых компании 10 человек на Буковеле

    Находится не далеко от подъемников, те кто хочет брать дешевые sky-pass может без труда прогуляться с утра за ними — В плохую погоду на любой машине можно легко заехать, т.к. отель находится возле трассы — есть много парковачных мест — нормальная кухня, цены приятно удивили — есть место для хранение и сушки снаряжения

     
    Николай, Украина — Январь, 2013
 

Поделится